The following individuals are serving as the Elders of Camano Chapel

Pastors / Elders
Jeff Turner - [email protected]
Mike Brazeal - [email protected]
Greg Gewin - [email protected]

Lay Elders
Don Schultz
James Headrick
Tim Bardon
Jake Krestinski

Administrative Board
Robert Berrett - Chairman
Geoff Shook
Allen Staringer
Jeff Anspaugh
Tim Bardon - Lay Elder Representative
Vickie Laures
Jeff Onzay
Jon Wagner
Janita Aalto
Dana Brown
Jared Johnson
Mike McCorkle
Tom Miller

camano chapel white logo

867 S. West Camano Drive, Camano Island, WA 98282

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday - 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

360-387-7202 | Contact Us

Camano Chapel Contact Us
Fill out the form below and we'll get back in touch with you as soon as we can.