The following individuals are serving as the Elders of Camano Chapel

Pastors / Elders
Kris Kramer - kriskramer@camanochapel.org
Brett Reid - brettreid@camanochapel.org
Mich Michl - michmichl@camanochapel.org
Matt Lee - mattlee@camanochapel.org
Mike Brazeal - mikebrazeal@camanochapel.org

Lay Elders
Don Schultz– dfschultz@frontier.com
James Headrick- jheldercc@gmail.com
Jim Nichols– jimnichols2@hotmail.com
Tim Bardon– papatasaor@gmail.com

Administrative Board
Ray Harrison - Chairman - chapelweb@hotmail.com  
Robert Berrett - Vice Chairman - robertkberrett@gmail.com
Kris Kramer - Senior Pastor -kriskramer@camanochapel.org
Brett Reid - Secretary - brettreid@camanochapel.org 
Gloria Walsh - Treasurer  - gloriawalsh@camanochapel.org
Keith Erickson - Nominations - keithsandyerickson@gmail.com
James Headrick - Lay Elder - Representative - jheldercc@gmail.com
Russ Holmes - RNH152@gmail.com 
Dave Adams - daveadams514@hotmail.com
Geoff Shook -  gsshook5@gmail.com
Allen Staringer - allen.staringer@gmail.com

camano chapel white logo

867 S. West Camano Drive, Camano Island, WA 98282

P: 360-387-7202 | E: info@camanochapel.org

Camano Chapel Contact Us
Fill out the form below and we'll get back in touch with you as soon as we can.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram