The folowing individuals are serving as the Elders of Camano Chapel

Pastors / Elders

Kris Kramer - kriskramer@camanochapel.org
Brett Reid - brettreid@camanochapel.org
Mich Michl - michmichl@camanochapel.org
Matt Lee - mattlee@camanochapel.org
Mike Brazeal - mikebrazeal@camanochapel.org

Lay Elders

Don Schultz– dfschultz@frontier.com
Rich Crouch– showandtellfp@gmail.com
James Headrick-jamheadrick@gmail.com
Jim Nichols– jimnichols2@hotmail.com
Tim Bardon– papatasaor@gmail.com