The following individuals are serving as the Elders of Camano Chapel

Pastors / Elders
Brett Reid - brettreid@camanochapel.org
Mich Michl - michmichl@camanochapel.org
Mike Brazeal - mikebrazeal@camanochapel.org

Lay Elders
Don Schultz– dfschultz@frontier.com
James Headrick- jheldercc@gmail.com
Jim Nichols– jimnichols2@hotmail.com
Tim Bardon– papatasaor@gmail.com
Jake Krestinski - jakeandlynda@yahoo.com

Administrative Board
Robert Berrett - Chairman - robertkberrett@gmail.com
Brett Reid - Secretary - brettreid@camanochapel.org
Dave Adams - daveadams514@hotmail.com
Geoff Shook -  gsshook5@gmail.com
Allen Staringer - allen.staringer@gmail.com
Jeff Anspaugh - jeffanspaugh57@gmail.com
Tim Bardon - Lay Elder Representative-  papatasaor@gmail.com
Tyler Kenworthy - tylerk2121@hotmail.com
Vickie Laures - vicjimnie@aol.com
Jeff Onzay - jeffonzay@gamil.com
Jon Wagner - jon-angie@hotmail.com
Janita Alto - jlaalto@msn.com

 

camano chapel white logo

867 S. West Camano Drive, Camano Island, WA 98282

P: 360-387-7202 | E: info@camanochapel.org

Camano Chapel Contact Us
Fill out the form below and we'll get back in touch with you as soon as we can.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram